Directory




    Anita Gagner


    Principal


    Email: Anita.Gagner@ncsuvt.org





    Sara Morse-LeBlanc


    Administrative Assistant


    Email: Sara.MorseLeblanc@ncsuvt.org



    Karla Graham


    Preschool Teacher


    Email: Karla.Graham@ncsuvt.org



    Lorelei Willis


    Kindergarten Teacher


    Email: Lorelei.Willis@ncsuvt.org        




    Keri Willey


    First and Second Grade Teacher


    Email: Keri.Willey@ncsuvt.org



    Samantha Santaw-Wright


    First and Second Grade Teacher


    Email: Samantha.Santaw-Wright@ncsuvt.org



    Judith Ide


    Third and Fourth Grade Teacher


    Email: Judith.Ide@ncsuvt.org



    Leanne Barnard


    Fifth Grade Teacher


    Email: Leanne.Barnard@ncsuvt.org




    Zarah Savoie


    Sixth Grade Homeroom, Sixth-Eighth Grade Science


    Email: Zarah.Savoie@ncsuvt.org



    Michael Brooks


    Seventh Grade Homeroom, Sixth-Eighth Grade Humanities


    Email: Michael.Brooks@ncsuvt.org



    Bonita Deslandes


    Eighth Grade Homeroom, Third, Sixth, and Eighth Grade   

    Math


    Email: Bonita.Deslandes@ncsuvt.org



    Gretchen Irwin


    Special Educator, Kindergarten-Fourth Grade


    Email: Gretchen.Irwin@ncsuvt.org



    Darah Zurit


    Special Educator, Fifth-Eighth Grade


    Email: Darah.Zurit@ncsuvt.org



    Jennifer Blay


    Reading Recover, Reading Interventionist


    Email: Jennifer.Blay@ncsuvt.org



    Daniel Griffith    


    Math Interventionist, Seventh Grade Math


    Email: Daniel.Griffith@ncsuvt.org



    Travis Terrell


    Physical Education Teacher


    Email: Travis.Terrell@ncsuvt.org



    Hosanna McAllister


    Art Teacher


    Email: Hosanna.McAllister@ncsuvt.org



    Michael Oquendo


    Music Teacher, Technology Integrationist


    Email: Michael.Oquendo@ncsuvt.org



    Inga Hoag


    Guidance Counselor


    Email: Inga.Hoag@ncsuvt.org



    Kathy Hill


    Speech/Language Pathologist


    Email: Kathy.Hill@ncsuvt.org



    Suzanne Hastings


    Part-Time Teacher


    Email: Suzanne.Hastings@ncsuvt.org



    Robin Messier


    Library Assistant, Paraprofessional


    Email: Robin.Messier@ncsuvt.org



    Melanie Richardson


    Speech/Language Pathologist Assistant, Paraprofessional


    Email: Melanie.Richardson@ncsuvt.org



    Sonja Blodgett


    Paraprofessional


    Email: Sonja.Blodgett@ncsuvt.org



    Anne Cota


    Paraprofessional


    Email: Anne.Cota@ncsuvt.org



    Gail Sicotte


    Paraprofessional


    Email: Gail.Sicotte@ncsuvt.org



    Jill Legacy


    Paraprofessional


    Email: Jill.Legacy@ncsuvt.org



    Shannon Mead


    Paraprofessional


    Email: Shannon.Mead@ncsuvt.org



    Debra Merrill


    Kitchen Manager, Cook


    Email: Debra.Merrill@ncsuvt.org



    Lisa Geoffroy


    Cook


    Email: Lisa.Geoffroy@ncsuvt.org


Comments