Directory




    Anita Gagner


    Principal


    Email: Anita.Gagner@ncsuvt.org





    Sara Morse-LeBlanc


    Administrative Assistant


    Email: Sara.MorseLeblanc@ncsuvt.org



    Karla Graham


    Preschool, Kindergarten, and First Grade Teacher


    Email: Karla.Graham@ncsuvt.org



         Mary Peters

         Literacy Interventionist

         Mary.Peters@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Keri Willey


    Kindergarten and First Grade Teacher


    Email: Keri.Willey@ncsuvt.org



    Samantha Santaw-Wright


    Math & Literacy Specialist


    Email: Samantha.Santaw-Wright@ncsuvt.org



    Judith Ide


    Second and Third Grade Teacher


    Email: Judith.Ide@ncsuvt.org



    Leanne Barnard


    Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher


    Email: Leanne.Barnard@ncsuvt.org




    Michael Brooks


    Seventh Grade Homeroom, Sixth-Eighth Grade Humanities


    Email: Michael.Brooks@ncsuvt.org



    Bonita Deslandes


    Eighth Grade Homeroom; Sixth - Eighth Grade Math


    Email: Bonita.Deslandes@ncsuvt.org



    Gretchen Irwin


    Special Educator, Kindergarten-Fourth Grade


    Email: Gretchen.Irwin@ncsuvt.org



    Matt Dickstein


    PK-8 Library Media Specialist


    Email: Matthew.Dickstein@ncsuvt.org



    Jennifer Blay


    Sixth Grade Homeroom, Sixth-Eighth Grade Science


    Email: Jennifer.Blay@ncsuvt.org
 
  

    Chelsea Gibbs
   


    PK-8 Music Teacher


    Email: Chelsea.Gibbs@ncsuvt.org


   
    Emily Corkins



    PK-8 Art Teacher


    Email: Emily.Corkins@ncsuvt.org

   
 
 
    Megan Valley


    School-Based Clinician


    Email: Megan.Valley@ncsuvt.org



   
    Sam Matthews



    PK-8 Physical Education Teacher


    Email: Samuel.Matthews@ncsuvt.org

   


    Laura Miller


    Special Educator, Fourth - Eighth Grades


    Email: Laura.Miller@ncsuvt.org

   


    Inga Hoag


    PK-8 Guidance Counselor


    Email: Inga.Hoag@ncsuvt.org




    Kathy Hill


    Speech/Language Pathologist


    Email: Kathy.Hill@ncsuvt.org



    Suzanne Hastings


    Elementary Literacy Teacher


    Email: Suzanne.Hastings@ncsuvt.org


    Danielle Hamblett


    School Nurse


    Email: Danielle.Hamblett@ncsuvt.org

   



    Melanie Richardson


    Speech/Language Pathologist Assistant, Paraprofessional


    Email: Melanie.Richardson@ncsuvt.org



    Sonja Blodgett


    Paraprofessional


    Email: Sonja.Blodgett@ncsuvt.org



    Anne Cota


    Paraprofessional


    Email: Anne.Cota@ncsuvt.org



    Gail Sicotte


    Paraprofessional


    Email: Gail.Sicotte@ncsuvt.org



    Jill Legacy


    Paraprofessional


    Email: Jill.Legacy@ncsuvt.org



    Shannon Mead


    Paraprofessional


    Email: Shannon.Mead@ncsuvt.org



    Debra Merrill


    Kitchen Manager, Cook


    Email: Debra.Merrill@ncsuvt.org



    Lisa Geoffroy


    Cook


    Email: Lisa.Geoffroy@ncsuvt.org


Comments