STAFF

Anita Gagner

Anita.Gagner@ncsuvt.org

Principal

Sara Morse-LeBlanc

Sara.MorseLeBlanc@ncsuvt.org

Administrative Assistant

Karla Graham

Karla.Graham@ncsuvt.org

PK & K-1 Teacher

Mary Peters

Mary.Peters@ncsuvt.org

Literacy Interventionist

Keri Willey

Keri.Willey@ncsuvt.org

K-1 Teacher

Samantha Santaw-Wright

Samantha.Santaw-Wright@ncsuvt.org

Math & Literacy Specialist

Judith Ide

Judith.Ide@ncsuvt.org

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

Leanne Barnard

Leanne.Barnard@ncsuvt.org

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

Michael Brooks

Michael.Brooks@ncsuvt.org

5-8 Humanities

Bonita Deslandes

Bonita.Deslandes@ncsuvt.org

6-8 Math

Gretchen Irwin

Gretchen.Irwin@ncsuvt.org

K-4 Special Educator

Matthew Dickstein

Matthew.Dickstein@ncsuvt.org

Library Media & Ed Tech

Jennifer Blay

Jennifer.Blay@ncsuvt.org

5-8 Science

Samuel Matthews

Samuel.Matthews@ncsuvt.org

PK-8 Physical Education

Laura Miller

Laura.Miller@ncsuvt.org

5-8 Special Education

Inga Hoag

Inga.Hoag@ncsuvt.org

PK-8 Guidance

Kathy Hill

Kathy.Hill@ncsuvt.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Suzanne Hastings

Suzanne.Hastings@ncsuvt.org

Elementary Literacy Teacher

Danielle Hamblett

Danielle.Hamblett@ncsuvt.org

School Nurse

Melanie Richardson

Melanie.Richardson@ncsuvt.org

SLPA & Paraprofessional

Sonja Blodgett

Sonja.Blodgett@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional

Anne Cota

Anne.Cota@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional

Gail Sicotte

Gail.Sicotte@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional

Jill Legacy

Jill.Legacy@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional

Shannon Mead

Shannon.Mead@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional

Debra Merrill

Debra.Merrill@ncsuvt.org

Kitchen Manager, Cook

Lisa Geoffroy

Lisa.Geoffroy@ncsuvt.org

Cook

Michelle Ingram

Michelle.Ingram@ncsuvt.org

PK-8 Art