STAFF

Anita Gagner

Anita.Gagner@ncsuvt.org

Principal

Sara Morse-LeBlanc

Sara.MorseLeBlanc@ncsuvt.org

Administrative Assistant

Leanne Barnard

Leanne.Barnard@ncsuvt.org

4th Grade (all subjects) & 5th Grade Math

Jennifer Blay

Jennifer.Blay@ncsuvt.org

Science, 5-8

Sonja Blodgett

Sonja.Blodgett@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional

Carter Brooks

Carter.Brooks@ncsuvt.org
Paraprofessional

(Photo coming soon!)

Michael Brooks

Michael.Brooks@ncsuvt.org

Humanities, 5-8

Norah Connolly

Norah.Connolly@ncsuvt.org

Librarian & Tech Integrationist

Anne Cota

Anne.Cota@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional

Terrie Davis-Perry

Terrie.Davis-Perry@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional

(Photo coming soon!)

Jonathan DeRoehn

Jonathan.DeRoehn@ncsuvt.org

Music, PreK-8

(Photo coming soon!)

Bonita Deslandes

Bonita.Deslandes@ncsuvt.org

Math, 6-8

Lisa Geoffroy

Lisa.Geoffroy@ncsuvt.org

Cook

Karla Graham

Karla.Graham@ncsuvt.org

PK & K-1 Teacher

Danielle Hamblett

Danielle.Hamblett@ncsuvt.org

School Nurse

Suzanne Hastings

Suzanne.Hastings@ncsuvt.org

Elementary Literacy Teacher

Kathy Hill

Kathy.Hill@ncsuvt.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Inga Hoag

Inga.Hoag@ncsuvt.org

Student Support Liaison

Judith Ide

Judith.Ide@ncsuvt.org

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

Michelle Ingram

Michelle.Ingram@ncsuvt.org

Art, PreK-8

Gretchen Irwin

Gretchen.Irwin@ncsuvt.org

Special Educator, K-4

Jill Legacy

Jill.Legacy@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional

Samuel Matthews

Samuel.Matthews@ncsuvt.org

Physical Education, PreK-8

Shannon Mead

Shannon.Mead@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional

Debra Merrill

Debra.Merrill@ncsuvt.org

Kitchen Manager, Cook

Laura Miller

Laura.Miller@ncsuvt.org

Special Educator, 5-8

Samantha Santaw-Wright

Samantha.Santaw-Wright@ncsuvt.org

2nd Grade Reading & Math; Grade 4 Math Intervention

Gail Sicotte

Gail.Sicotte@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional

Keri Willey

Keri.Willey@ncsuvt.org

1st Grade Reading & Math; K & 1 Social Studies and Science